

NOTICE

During January 2025, the **2024 Master Jury Wheel** will be created.

A Qualified Jury Wheel will be drawn through June 30, 2029.

Juror Selection Process:

The United States District Court for the Southern District of Alabama draws names of prospective jurors from a master wheel created from registered voters provided by the Alabama Secretary of State for the following counties: Dallas, Hale, Marengo, Perry, Wilcox, Baldwin, Choctaw, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe and Washington. The Clerk maintains a qualified jury wheel of all persons drawn from the master jury wheel who are determined to be qualified as jurors. Names are selected at random using an automated jury management program. This notice is provided pursuant to 28 U.S.C. § 1864(a) and 28 U.S.C. § 1866(a).